2009/2010 MNA Election Information

October 18, 2009 -- The election results have been tallied. We now have a full board of officers, a full architectural review board, and full representation for all the volunteer committees. The new MNA board officers are:

President: Eric Deal
Vice President: Will Morris
Secretary: Dan Coops
Treasurer: Doug Leininger

The architectural review board members are:
Section 1: Vahab Haghighatian, Brian Massey
Section 2: Randy Haines, Jim Peterson
Section 3: Ed Labelle, Warren Lasher
Section 4: Rob Fiedler, Tom Wolf

The names for the committees will be filling in as we confirm the names; here are the committee volunteers we are aware of now:
Maintenance and Capital Improvements chair: Stephanie Methven
Membership chair: Judit Kolicsne
Block captain chair: Jeanne Massey (we need to update the block captain list)
Directory: Randee Ketzel, Usha Prasadh, Jane Ellenberger
Holiday Lights: Amy Ruhl, Karen Austin, Amy Lemen, Kristin Goodale
Web wranglers: John Peterson, Joe Carey, Jane Ellenberger, Walter Bodwell
Social: Randee Ketzel, Jeanne Massey, Roopa Mucherla, Usha Prasadh, Stephanie McCollum, Christina O'Gorman
Government Liaison: Marilyn Calhoun
Traffic and Security: John Nutting, Roopa Mucherla
Newsletter: Amy Lemen
Advertising and Publicity: Amy Lemen
Details of the online election results are available here.

In addition to these online results which have been collected since 9/22, eight more ballots were cast on October 18th in the park which unanimously support the new officers listed at the top of this page.

Thank you to everyone for stepping up to help with the Mountain Neighborhood Association!